The Road Home

Give Blog

Key Staff

The Road Home began operating out of a bus station in 1923. Since then, we have grown into a 24 hour per day, 365 days per year operation with over 200 staff members.

For general questions regarding donations, volunteering or services, please contact us at:

Executive Director
Michelle Flynn

Chief Deputy Director
Michelle Eining

Deputy Director of Housing
Jeniece Olsen

Deputy Director of Crisis Services
Sarah Strang

Impact and Facilities Division Director
Dee Norton

Director of Development
Kat Kahn

Director of Operations & Maintenance
James Woolf

Director of Human Resources 
Sarah Sanders

Chief Financial Director
Michael Pope

Director of Housing Navigation
Kevin Austin