The Road Home

Give Blog

Key Staff

The Road Home began operating out of a bus station in 1923. Since then, we have grown into a 24 hour per day, 365 days per year operation with over 150 staff members.

For general questions regarding donations, volunteering or services, please contact us at:
info@theroadhome.org
801-359-4142

Executive Director
Matt Minkevitch
mminkevitch@theroadhome.org

Associate Executive Director of Programs
Michelle Flynn
mflynn@theroadhome.org

Associate Executive Director of Administrative Services
Larry Kupfer
lkupfer@theroadhome.org

Director of Special Projects
Michelle Eining 
meining@theroadhome.org

Director of Supportive Housing Services
Jeniece Olsen 
jolsen@theroadhome.org

Director of Shelter, Operations & Maintenance
James Woolf
jwoolf@theroadhome.org

Director of Family Crisis Services at the Midvale Family Center
Michelle Hoon 
mhoon@theroadhome.org

Director of Housing and Impact
Dee Norton
dnorton@theroadhome.org

Director of Supportive Services, Palmer Court
Kelli Bowers 
kbowers@theroadhome.org

Property Manager Palmer Court
Karen Grenko 
kgrenko@theroadhome.org

Human Resources Manager
Sarah Sanders
ssanders@theroadhome.org