The Road Home

Give Blog

Key Staff

The Road Home began operating out of a bus station in 1923. Since then, we have grown into a 24 hour per day, 365 days per year operation with over 200 staff members.

For general questions regarding donations, volunteering or services, please contact us at:
info@theroadhome.org
801-359-4142

Executive Director
Michelle Flynn
mflynn@theroadhome.org

Chief Deputy Director
Michelle Eining 
meining@theroadhome.org

Deputy Director of Housing
Jeniece Olsen 
jolsen@theroadhome.org

Deputy Director of Crisis Services
Sarah Strang 
sstrang@theroadhome.org

Impact and Facilities Division Director
Dee Norton
dnorton@theroadhome.org

Director of Development
Kat Kahn 
kkahn@theroadhome.org

Director of Operations & Maintenance
James Woolf 
jwoolf@theroadhome.org

Director of Human Resources 
Sarah Sanders
ssanders@theroadhome.org

Chief Financial Director
Michael Pope
mpope@theroadhome.org

Director of Housing Navigation
Kevin Austin
kaustin@theroadhome.org